Term dates

Term dates 2022/2023

School Breaks up School Re-opens
Autumn Term Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Friday 21st October Tuesday 1st November
Christmas Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term Friday 10th February Monday 20th February
Easter Friday 31st March Monday 17th April
Half Term Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Summer Friday 21st July See 23/24 calender

School will also be closed  Monday 1st May 2023 (May Day), Monday 8th May 2023 (Kings Coronation) Monday 24th July 2023 and Tuesday 25th July 2023.

To download a calendar version of the term dates for 2022/2023 please click here.

Term dates 2023/2024

School Breaks up School Re-opens
Autumn Term Monday 4th September
Half Term Friday 27th October Monday 6th November
Christmas Friday 22nd December Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Easter Friday 22nd March Monday 8th April
Half Term Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
Summer Monday 22nd July

School will also be closed Monday 6th May 2024 – Staff Training dates to be updated as these have not yet been confirmed.

To download a calendar version of the term dates for 2023/2024 please click here.

Permission does need to be requested for term time holidays, but this should only occur in exceptional circumstances and should be avoided if at all possible.